Pastor Gary Gray

Lead Pastor

ggray@highwaytab.church

Pastor Duane Bull

Pastoral Care

dbull@highwaytab.church

Pastor Brent Johnson

Organizational Architect/Worship Pastor

bjohnson@highwaytab.church

Pastor Carol Nuttall

Children's Pastor

cnuttall@highwaytab.church

Pastor Gil Cuadro

Administrative/Outreach Pastor

gcuadro@highwaytab.church

Pastor Matt Clark

Youth Pastor

mclark@highwaytab.church

Valerie Donlon

Executive Assistant

vdonlon@highwaytab.church

Dina Kinker

Administrative Assistant

office@highwaytab.church

Tracie Corll

Childcare Ministries Director

tcorll@highwaytab.church

Cathy Eippert

Food Services Manager

ceippert@highwaytab.church

Jim Egolf

Head of Maintenance