Pastor Gary Gray

Lead Pastor

ggray@highwaytab.church

Pastor Duane Bull

Pastoral Care

dbull@highwaytab.church

Gary Pic.png

Pastor Matt Clark

Youth Pastor

mclark@highwaytab.church

Matt Pic.png

Pastor Carol Nuttall

Children's Pastor

cnuttall@highwaytab.church

Pastor Gil Cuadro

Administrative/Outreach Pastor

gcuadro@highwaytab.church

Gil Pic.png
Traci Pic.png

Tracie Corll

Special Needs Director

Childcare Director

tcorll@highwaytab.church

Valerie Donlon

Executive Assistant

vdonlon@highwaytab.church

Val Pic.png

Dina Kinker

Administrative Assistant

office@highwaytab.church

Jim Egolf

Head of Maintenance

 

Cathy Eippert

Food Services Manager

ceippert@highwaytab.church